Main street of Harrington

We run a range of competitions throughout the year for customers in our network area to enter. Below are the winners from our recent competitions. Congratulations to all the winners.

Essential Energy Win A Drone Competition - Commonwealth Bank AgQuip 2018

Permit No. – LTPS/18/26288
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 – Finn Appleby, Kootingal
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 – Jenny Levingston, Tamworth
Thursday, 23 August 2018 – Danika Smith, Armidale